0
LOCAL: (732) 865-6545
Shop
Customer Reviews
Enchanted Blossoms NJ
Local Holmdel, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2022
Name: Mary Ann Z

State/Province:NE

Best Florist! I wouldn't trust anyone else getting flowers to my late Brother & Father. Being states away has made getting flowers to their gravesite difficult, but Jennifer has taken on the task as if it were her own family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Date: Jul 12, 2022
Name: Tom P

State/Province:NJ

Arrangement was absolutely unique and beautiful. My wife was thrilled.
Date: Jun 22, 2022
Name: Steve Y

State/Province:NJ

PERFECT!!!!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Matt H

State/Province:NJ

Enchanted Blossom is such an amazing company, and provides such an amazing service for all kinds of events! The flowers I purchased for my mother were absolutely beautiful and second to none! The best florist I’ve purchased from!
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:NJ

beautiful original bouquet. love it and great quality flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: lucy y

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I called shop for delivery status and the staff was friendly and informative . Their service charges are low. I recommend them.
Date: Mar 13, 2022
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:NJ

The flower arrangement sent to me was beautiful. It contained all of my favorites.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Elimelec C

State/Province:NJ

Thanks is there really nice place to buy flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: colin p

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: George L

State/Province:NJ

SHe loved it. Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Tracy J

State/Province:NJ

The flowers look beautiful, however no one was home on Friday through the weekend and they were outside until today. We look forward to frequenting your new shop at Bell Works! Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Jen C

State/Province:NJ

We love this intimate eco conscious family run flower shop. Every bouquet we have gotten here has been beautifully put together. The owner Jenny puts so much time and thought into each arrangement. The flowers are fresh and without any preservatives. I always feel like I have a touch of the outside in my kitchen when I have enchanted blossoms bouquets.
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name: Nina F

State/Province:MA

customer service was amazing, as was the arrangement. thank you!